New York E-ZPass GUIDE


Click to go to the New York E-ZPass Guide Home Page

Using the New York E-ZPass in other states.

New York is a part of the E-ZPass system and E-ZPass is currently accepted in the following states:

- Delaware
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Kentucky
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New York
- North Carolina
- Ohio
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- West Virginia